Skip to content

NATIONWIDE SERVICES
FOR THE RV, AUTOMOTIVE, AND POWERSPORTS INDSUTRY

T&J Dealer Services takes great pride in the way we conduct business. From policies to procedures, we believe these values determine the success of the dealerships we work with. Through these core values, we strive to uphold the reputation of the automotive industry.

AFIP CERTIFIED – we provide valuable resources in helping keep your dealership in compliance. Our ethical seal attempts to service your best interests while contributing to your dealership’s profitability.  

Businessmen handshake business deal in office.

Our Team

Charlie D. Wemhoff,

Charlie D. Wemhoff

Justin Stuckey

Justin Stuckey

VP/Senior Management Strategist
Office: 260-624-7690
Cell: 260-403-2410

Email: justin@tjdealerservices.com

Shane Householder

Shane Householder

Dealer Development Manager
Office: 260-624-7690
Cell: 260-348-5029
Email: shane@tjdealerservices.com

Teresa Stuckey

Teresa Stuckey

Client Service Manager President
Office: 260-624-7690
Cell: 260-403-4898
Email: teresa@tjdealerservices.com

Diane Wallinger

Diane Wallinger

Controller
Office: 260-624-7690
Email: dcwallinger@msn.com

Mike Mouton

Mike Mouton

Dealer Development Manager
Office: 260-624-7690
Cell: 260-418-9521
Email: mikem@tjdealerservices.com

Morgan Grubb

Morgan Grubb

Office Manager
Office:
260-624-7690
Email: morgan@tjdealerservices.com

Tim Zickmund

Tim Zickmund

Regional Sales Rep- Indiana/Ohio/Michigan
Office: 260-624-7690
Cell: 260-385-0717
Email: tim@tjdealerservices.com

To speak with a member of our team to setup an appointment,
contact us today at (260) 624-7690 in Angola, Indiana.

Let's Talk!

Let’s Talk!

Thanks for stopping by! We’re here to help,
please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Call Now Button